• Mammoet Deutschland GmbH
    Am Haupttor / Bau 3737
    06237 Leuna

    Fon: 0800-MAMMOET
  • ZUM KONTAKTFORMULAR

  • Jens Krawczynski
    Geschäftsführer c/o Mammoet Deutschland GmbH

    Fon: 03461 43 26 81
    Fax: 03461 43 26 88
    leuna(at)mammoet.com
  • Charles Jas
    Interim Manager c/o Mammoet Deutschland GmbH

    Mobil: 0151 16 26 08 72
    Charles.Jas@mammoet.com
  • Leander Müller
    Kalkulation / Abrechnungswesen

    Fon: 0621 60 72 693
    Mobil: 0173 37 96 858
    mueller@meyer-anlagenbau.de
  • Vitaly Ruff
    Bereichsleiter
    Anlagenbau / Schwermontage
    Fon: 0621 60 72 693
    Mobil: 0173 30 30 939
    ruff@meyer-anlagenbau.de
  • Roger Lofi
    Montageleiter
    Anlagenbau / Schwermontage
    Fon: 0621 60 72 693
    Mobil: 0152 54 91 51 41
    lofi@meyer-anlagenbau.de
  • Enrico Carrer
    Stellv. Montageleiter
    Anlagenbau / Schwermontage
    Fon: 0621 60 72 693
    Mobil: 0173 37 96 859
    carrer@meyer-anlagenbau.de
  • Volker Klohr
    Techn. Betriebsleiter
    Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
    Fon: 0621 60 72 650
    Mobil: 0152 22 74 46 34
    klohr@meyer-anlagenbau.de
  • Peter Rink
    Bereichsleiter
    Sicherungsposten
    Fon: 0621 60 72 693
    Mobil: 0173 37 96 860
    rink@meyer-anlagenbau.de
  • Maurizio Puleo
    Stellv. Bereichsleiter
    Sicherungsposten
    Fon: 0621 60 72 693
    Mobil: 0172 40 38 409
    puleo@meyer-anlagenbau.de

Kontaktformular

Bei uns sind Ihre Daten sicher (Datenschutzrichtlinien).